Job submit from KLInternationalLodge Hotel,Malaysia?

IS THIS A SCAM? I M NOT SURE. PLZ HELP....
I HAVE RECEIVED MAIL FROM THE FOLLOWING ID'S:
klintlodgehotel@mail2Recruiter.com == FROM THIS ID I RECEIVED APP. LETTER
info@klintlhotel.org = THIS ID VERIFIED ME THAT THE EMPLOYMENT IS GENUINE
immiglawchambers@gawab.com =THIS IS THE ID OF THE resident Immigration attorney LAWYERS - IMMIG Associates, 109 Jalan Kuchin, Kuala lumpur. Malaysia. Phone:60166948367..There is there hotel Kuala Lampur International Lodge Hotel in Malaysia from where I own received a job offer as a computer operation with the remuneration of 1800 USD. Further the company's web-site is: http://klintlhotel.org/hotel/. They are asking me to join from 17th of June 08. For work permit the 3rd Party Immigration Lawyers suggested by the hotel is charging me 750 USD for work permit processing which the hotel will discount me with the 3rd Month salary. Is it a good extend? MAILED TO THE EMAIL ADDRESS LISTED ON THE HOTEL WEBSITE info@klintlhotel.org TO CONFIRM, THEY REPLIED GENUINE
Answers:   
If they ask for money, get more proof

commercial companies are usually***.com , not ****.org

I just did a word search for "Kuala Lumpur International Lodge Hotel" and get nothing.
Just because they give you a web site and phone number doesn't be determined anything.

and for the lawyer's email address, : gawab.com " is a site anyone can get a web site. so GAWAB are not the initials of his law firm
Of course its a scam by Nigerians or some other sacm artist!! In Malaysia lawyer cannot advertise-if they do and give their details the Bar Council will take disciplinary action against them.So no "right thinking Lawyer" will dare to suggest that they can do immigration matter by way of the media.Anyway, IMMIG associates is an illegal management as they are not licensed to practice law if the are not registered with the Malaysian Bar Council or the High Court at Malaya! How come you have not indicated whether the
charge offer came unsolicited out of the blue or in response to your apllication?In any overnight case from the details provided by you it sure sounds like a grand scam.More than the money aspect you should give serious thought to the certainty that
trusting an unknown person or organisation in a foreign land may estate you in the most horrible of places from where there is little hope of escape.Your choice.God be next to you.
Hi I am Ashish from Delhi , I had also received the same offer that you have received. They are asking 750 dollars as a processing fee and my Joining date is 18th June. I had done some investigation for this Hotel in Malaysia. There is no Hotel located contained by Kuching. I called up many hotels in Kuching surrounded by malaysia and gathered some info about this Hotel. They all said at hand is hotel with this name. Please do contact me if u need any info 9990267407
any position offer that uses ALL CAPITALS LETTERS and a web based email address (not a company address) is ususally a scam. AND it is categorically a scam when they ask you send money. It's a SCAM.

Any job offer that requires you to distribute money is a SCAM. The nation of Malaysia has all the local labor it needs. Malaysia sends workers out of the country. There is no need to hire foreign labor.
Don't fall in any trap , It's a SCAM , it already happen with one of my friends.. She got an offer surrounded by a Shopping Mall , she went there and joined , however the contribution was very less . They cheated her , ofcourse she get another job in a different place and she is happy very soon . Do you have any friends in Malaysia .. if so please talk to them and permit them verify the details . If you need help , i would talk to my friend who is contained by Malaysia now .. probably she will help us to gather more information. Please don't cart any hasty decissions and don't pay any money . It's my sincere advise. All the best my friend. My Gosh....I have also received equal email with the same email id's and contact persons....for the post of the Computer Operator the date of my joining is June 15, 2008. They are even agree to do the payments of my Husband's ticket. But they want Work Permit tax $750 before sending the tickets and agreement. how can these people open the endorsed websites by stealing other pictures and concepts?The website authorities should look into this matter and should take action against these scammers. I get this offer through the indiatimesjob.com.

Resolved Questions:
I live surrounded by the south..?
unfortunatly. I want to put an Obama sticker on my car should I worry about human being shot at or having my car keyed? Just fallow your heart and please don't do it, i'm huge hanger-on of Obama... Love that men! I'm pretty sure the amount of voters is fairly small looking at the statistics. Most...

About New Zealand?
hello i'm american and i wanna live in NZ... do i need a visa or something like that? yes you will. travel here:www.immigration.govt.nz/ Source(s): www.immigration.govt.nz/